Practice Match

Bridport vs Scottsdale at Bridport. 9th October 2022 10am for 10.30am. We will be holding a barbecue after for all members. Come along and get in some extra game practice.



There has been a lot of misinformation published about the coronavirus and how to prevent its spread. Here are some tips which will work: Wash your hands frequently; Practice social distancing ofRead More…