Following the recent AGM a new look committee has emerged.  Positions are as follows:

President:  Darryl Hawksworth

Vice President:  Jenny Butt

Secretary:  Berenice Glover

Treasurer:  Colleen Davis

Committe members:   T Davis, L Archer, U Morton, J Bryan, S Hinge and David Glover.

If any member has suggestions or comments please contact one of the above people.